Group stage of Football World Cup 2022 at Manhattan Lounge bar

Come to the Manhattan Lounge Bar and enjoy the matches of the Football World Cup 2022 Lees verder

Book your table now and enjoy the matches of the Football World Cup 2022 in Manhattan Lounge Bar! Special offer of chicken sate as well as a lot of surprises will be available for you. Ask our bartender for your favorite drink and let the game begin.

Here is the schedule:


Sunday November 20

Group A: Qatar vs Ecuador at kick-off 17:00


Monday November 21

Group B: England vs Iran at 14:00

Group A: Senegal vs Netherlands at 17:00

Group B: USA vs Wales at 20:00


Tuesday November 22

Group C: Argentina vs Saudi Arabia at 11:00 am

Group D: Denmark vs Tunisia at 14:00

Group C: Mexico vs Poland at 17:00

Group D: France vs Australia at 20:00 pm


Wednesday November 23

Group F: Morocco vs Croatia at 11:00 am

Group E: Germany vs Japan at 14:00

Group E: Spain vs Costa Rica at 17:00

Group F: Belgium vs Canada at 20:00


Thursday November 24

Group G: Switzerland vs Cameroon at 11:00

Group H: Uruguay vs South Korea at 14:00

Group H: Portugal vs Ghana at 17:00

Group G: Brazil vs Serbia at 20:00


Friday November 25

Group B: Wales vs Iran at 11:00

Group A: Qatar vs Senegal at 14:00

Group A: Netherlands vs Ecuador at 17:00

Group B: England vs USA at 20:00

 

Saturday November 26

Group D: Tunisia vs Australia at 11:00

Group C: Poland vs Saudi Arabia at 14:00

Group D: France vs Denmark at 17:00

Group C: Argentina vs Mexico at 20:00

 

Sunday November 27

Group E: Japan vs Costa Rica at 11:00

Group F: Belgium vs Morocco at 14:00

Group F: Croatia vs Canada at 17:00

Group E: Spain vs Germany at 20:00


Monday November 28


Group G: Cameroon vs Serbia at 11:00

Group H: South Korea vs Ghana 14:00

Group G: Brazil vs Switzerland 17:00

Group H: Portugal vs Uruguay 20:00


Tuesday November 29

Group A: Netherlands vs Qatar at 16:00

Group A: Ecuador vs Senegal at 16:00

Group B: Wales vs England at 20:00

Group B: Iran vs USA at 20:00

 

Wednesday November 30

Group D: Australia vs Denmark at 16:00

Group D: Tunisia vs France at 16:00

Group C: Poland vs Argentina at 20:00

Group C: Saudi Arabia vs Mexico at 20:00

 

Thursday December 1

Group F: Croatia vs Belgium at 16:00

Group F: Canada vs Morocco at 16:00

Group E: Costa Rica vs Germany at 20:00

Group E: Japan vs Spain at 20:00

 

 

Friday, December 2

Group G: South Korea vs Portugal at 16:00

Group G: Ghana vs Uruguay at 16:00

Group H: Serbia vs Switzerland at 20:00

Group H: Cameroon vs Brazil at 20:00